Filter by
  • Danna W

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Horrible customer service specifically Landen who decided to run his mouth as I was leaving saying I should take my vehicle with the recalls to the dealership I bought it from (which was purchased at another dealership due to their lack of inventory). This is a small town and they are the only GM service dealership in the area. I will be filing a complaint about this experience, never been treated so horribly by a dealership.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
  • Eddie S

    CLOVIS, NM | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    They never answer the phone. When put on hold they forget about you, and the call goes to voice box. Terrible service. Getting parts a big problem. Time to buy a Ford.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Nate R

    CLOVIS, NM | 2008 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    the service and staff at bender's is excellent. The attention to detail, and going above and beyond with warranty work, service work, or recalls. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase or service a gm product

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Jon B

    CLOVIS, NM | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Service tech was polite and helpful to my needs.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 18, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Darrell C

    DORA, NM | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Service was good ,fast and extremely courteous. We love Bender Chevy ,Buick and GMC .....🙂🙂🙂

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Scott K

    CLOVIS, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    The only complaint, I called two to three times a day for three days before I was able to get someone in service to answer the phone..

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 6, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Tracy C

    FRIONA, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    My experience was nothing but perfect . I arrived a bit early and got right in and out like an oil change service should be.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!
  • David M

    EL PASO, TX | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kurt M

    LOGAN, NM | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Always love having my service done here. GREAT staff, very kind and efficient. This whole dealership has very kind employees. Great job as always.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Cory M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Took my car to have the oil changed, was able to set up appointment online which was very easy. The staff had a sense of urgency and were very professional. Couldn’t ask for more in a customer service setting. Perfect 10

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 30, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!