Filter by
  • Ashley W

    CANYON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Rachel was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to people looking to purchase in the future.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Ashley, Thank you for the kind survey! We are extremely happy to know that your experience was a positive one. Please let us know how we can help in all future endeavors!
  • Kevin K

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    Top notch service! Deal was simple and well explained. Thank You!

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Sean S

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Landon’s attention, positive attitude, and communication were terrific throughout the entire process. The entire team consistently asked if they could do anything. The upbeat, cheery atmosphere was a pleasant experience

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Mr Smith, Thank you for the kind survey. We strive to provide this level of satisfaction in all that we do. Landon and our team remain committed to providing you with this same services for all your future endeavors! Thank you again for the opportunity!
  • Vitaliy M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Nicholas didn't make us feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • David P

    LAWTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2021
    Smooth and easy purchase… Gene Porter is a vital member of your staff.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 6, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard K

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    I loved the buying experience. It was no hassle and worry free. My questions were answered and I feel that I got a great truck at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend buying your vehicle at Bender!

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 3, 2021
    Thank you for the amazing survey Mr Kirby! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your wonderful family. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We are excited for the opportunity to serve your family with all future vehicle endeavors!
  • Justin S

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    JENNY IS THE BEST

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Marcus B

    CLOVIS, NM | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    fast service, friendly people, good work

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Bennie M

    PORTALES, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    It was fine

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Emilio S

    SANTA ROSA, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Great customer service within the service department. The two gentlemen who were behind the counter in the service department did an amazing job in helping me!

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!