Filter by
  • Sage F

    MULESHOE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Fast service. Fully informed of everything done. Nice and polite service person.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 25, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Trevor H

    CANNON AFB, NM | 2012 Chevrolet MALIBU
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Maintenance took twice as long as was projected. This was not due to unforeseen issues with car.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bender Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, INC! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Bianca B

    CLOVIS, NM | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Herman always treats us like family. Your remembers our cars and cares what’s going on with them. We get the best service before during and after.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jeremy M

    TUCUMCARI, NM | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    Jerrett was great, very friendly, helpful and kept me up to date on everything. I also love my new car. Very disappointed in dealership and price I ended up paying for my new car. I just received adverse notice from lender stating amount we paid for car is way over value. We borrowed with credit union and that is really bad because they lend way over value of car already. This was very upsetting to me but what can I do now I already have the care and contracts are signed. I get the whole shortage but trying to rip someone off that bad so they can stay afloat is horrible. My daughter just bought a car from Mitsubishi and in no way shape or form did they do this to her. I should have got something from them. Their pricing was honest. I will never purchase from here again nor will I ever recommend family or friends to. Very dishonest dealership.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Laney C

    PORTALES, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Everyone was very nice

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 10, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David P

    LAWTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    Efficient

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Calvin D

    CLOVIS, NM | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2022
    Allways good doing business here 5+ yrs always good job

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 5, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bender Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, INC and we hope to see you again soon! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Paul H

    CLOVIS, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    It was good. Nice waiting area. Charged me for a tire Rotation that I did not ask for because it had already been done by a tarp company

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 10, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Omar M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2022
    Everything was great and my can is running better, thank you 😊

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 3, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lisa M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Great friendly service.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 2, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!