Filter by
  • Oscar G

    CLOVIS, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Completed in a timely fashion.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Stacy G

    CLOVIS, NM | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Quality work done and completed 2 days sooner than estimated. Only wish labor charges weren't so high.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Jade M

    LAMESA, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    Robert was so friendly and helpful. He went to great pains to make sure I was satisfied and comfortable with everything about my new Sierra.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Clarence G

    CLOVIS, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    My 1st time using the collision center at Bender. Fantastic repair!

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jeffrey E

    CLOVIS, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Not your fault that GM put out a bad design. So far so good.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Richard K

    CLOVIS, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Knowledgeable, caring, &! attentive to the customer. I love coming to Bender

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael A

    CLOVIS, NM | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Excellent service. Herman Chavez gathered all information on our vehicle's problem and verified our extended warranty coverage. Herman was very professional, and the service team diagnosed and repaired our vehicle in a timely manner. We've always received great service from the Bender team.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Scott P

    PORTALES, NM | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Fantastic

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ernie G

    CLOVIS, NM | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Everyone was friendly made for a great experience

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 18, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Patrick M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Made an appointment for my car in the service department and it took them 2 weeks to even touch it and didn’t communicate with me. I had to call to get answers. It ended up taking 3 weeks from my scheduled appointment to get my car back. Don’t offer appointments if it’s going to take that long to look at my car. Also, your labor rates are a rip off.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.