Filter by
  • Jaime T

    CLOVIS, NM | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Poor

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Daniel M

    CLOVIS, NM | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Nathan was awesome! He is always so professional.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jimmy L

    CLOVIS, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Every visit is always superb. Highly recommend for your services or sales needs.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Clayton S

    CLOVIS, NM | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Service manager was excellent. Always kept me informed as to the repair process.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Bradley B

    CLOVIS, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2021
    Outstanding experience!

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 15, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Brett H

    PORTALES, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Your service is excellent but every time we take our car for oul change they over tighten the plastic pieces under the car causing them to fall off and drag we've lost 3 pieces so far Bender is the only place we take our Cruz please get with the guys that change that service the cars and show them how to properly put the plastic pieces on correctly other then this problem you all a great

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Charles J

    CLOVIS, NM | 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    I have been in Clovis since 2003 and All of my vehicles have and will be serviced by the Bender dealers. I enjoy my interaction with the personnel there....Ms Jennifer in service..Mr. Jackson in MX and Mr. Bryant in body shop.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you very much for this amazing & kind survey Mr. Jenkins! We are thrilled to hear that our staff has provided you with excellent service for nearly 20 years. We look forward to offering this same level of customer satisfaction for all your future endeavors. Sincerely, Brad Bender
  • Francisco H

    CANNON, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Fast, friendly and great service

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bender Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, INC! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a nice day!
  • Phillip T

    ROY, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Good

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bender Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, INC. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Michael B

    FRIONA, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    I rushed in and Herman was able to squeeze me in and get me taken care. I sure do appreciate when people go out of the way to help a customer.

    Response from Bender Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope you have a great day!